Gospel Music Workshop of America

ENYC GMWA
CHOIR REHEARSAL SCHEDULE
FOR NATIONAL: NASHVILLE, TN

MONDAY JUNE 25TH AND JULY 2ND 7:30P.M.
PLEASANT GROVE TABERNACLE
1927 FULTON ST. & HOWARD AVE.
BROOKLYN, NY
We are asking all who are attending GMWA National Convention,
please be present for our rehearsals.

Have a blessed day!
Min. Jeff Roberson, Minister of Music
Rev. Dr. Derek Roberts, Asst. State Rep.

Kirk Franklin Kings Men Tour

The Kings Men Tour

Live Nation has partnered with Kirk FranklinMarvin Sapp, Donnie McClurkin and Israel Houghton to present THE KING’S MEN tour this Fall. The tour will hit 15 U.S. cities beginning on Sunday, September 16th at Comerica Theatre in Phoenix, AZ, and culminating in Brooklyn, NY, at Barclays Center on Sunday, October 14th. Live Nation is one of the largest tour promoters in the world.

Tickets for The King’s Men tour will go on sale beginning on Friday, May 11th at Ticketmaster.com and LiveNation.com.

Here’s a quick list of the cities, venues dates and on-sale dates!

DATE CITY VENUE ON SALE DATE
Sun, Sep 16 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre Fri, May 11
Wed, Sep 19 Los Angeles, CA Gibson Amphitheatre Fri, May 11
Sat, Sep 22 Concord, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre Fri, May 11
Tue, Sep 25 Dallas, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie Sat, May 12
Wed, Sep 26 Houston, TX Reliant Arena Sat, May 12
Fri, Sep 28 Atlanta, GA Chastain Amphitheatre Fri, May 11
Sun, Sep 30 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena Fri, May 11
Tue, Oct 02 Tampa, FL USF Sun Dome Fri, June 1
Thu, Oct 04 Norfolk, VA Constant Convocation Center Fri, June 8
Sat, Oct 06 Washington DC Verizon Center Fri, May 11
Sun, Oct 07 Philadelphia, PA Liacouras Center Fri, May 18
Tue, Oct 09 Cleveland, OH Wolstein Center Fri, May 11
Wed, Oct 10 Chicago, IL United Center Mon, June 18
Fri, Oct 12 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre Sat, May 19
Sun, Oct 14 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center Sat, May 12

McCafe Poetry Lounge

McCafe Poetry Lounge
Once again, McDonald's is showing love to the Poetry community by sponsoring the McCafe™Poetry Lounge. Come with your best poem for a chance to win $500.00 and a grand prize of $1,000.00. There will be free samples of McCafe™ drinks including the new Cherry Berry Chiller and the great tasting Real Fruit Smoothies.
Tell any poet and anyone you know who enjoys the spoken word. Please see times and locations below:

July 10 @ 9-11pm
McDonald's
1212 E. Gun Hill Road & Tenbroeck Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467
July 11 @ 9-11pm
McDonald's
Rt. 33 & 35
Neptune, NJ 07753
July 17 @ 9-11pm
McDonald's
340 Peninsula Blvd
Hempstead, NY 11550
July 18 @ 9-11pm
McDonald's
57 Empire Blvd
Brooklyn, NY 11226

Contact Brian or Ron for more information and sign up for a time slot. 1 877 771- 7772

Irving Street Rep.
phone: 877-771-7772 or 973-643-6262
email: info@irvingstreetrep.com